Beranda > THREAD > MAHAKARYA RCTI 24 SEMAKIN OKE

MAHAKARYA RCTI 24 SEMAKIN OKE

Rabu, 8 Agustus 2012

MAHAKARYA RCTI 23

Agnes Monica, Uki – Lukman – Reza – David, JKT 48, UNGU, KOTAK, Ayu Ting-ting, VIERRA, Melly Goeslaw, Ahmad Dhani, Anang – Ashanty, Cherrybelle, SM*SH, GEISHA, Afgan, Ari Lasso, Mulan Jameela, Coboy Junior, Trio Macan, Julia Perez, Nassar, SUPERGIRLIES, ARMADA, TRIAD, 7 Icons, Max 5, Raisa, Vicky Shu, Regina, Sean, Yoda, Dion, Febri, Rosa, Raffi Ahmad, Olga Syahputra, Indra Bekti, The Changcuters, Ayu Dewi, Giselle, Sammy Simorangkir, Bunga CItra, Lestari, Limbad, Nizam, Asmirandah, Restu Sinaga, Arie Untung, Faang “Wali”, Tarra Budiman, Oni n Friends, Naga “Lyla”, Samuel Zylgwyn, Marsya Manopo, Teuku Zacky, Isyana Bagoes Oka, Gustav Aulia, Adit & Ajun “The Junas Monkey”, Aurel, Bagus “Netral”, semuanya menyatu dalam Malam Puncak Mahakarya RCTI 23 “Kemegahan Indonesia”, Rabu, 8 Agustus pukul 19.30 WIB, LIVE dari Hall D2 JIEXPO Jakarta.

  1. Senin, 7 Oktober 2013 pukul 13:51

    AGNEZ MO.

    JAKARTA – Kesibukan penyanyi Agnes Monica (27) yang sedang mengurusi album internasionalnya di Amerika Serikat, membuat pelantun “Coke Bottle” itu ‘terancam’ keluar dari tim juri Indonesian Idol 2014.

    Operational Manager Production RCTI Untung Pranoto mengatakan jika Agnes hingga saat ini belum juga memberikan konfirmasi apakah penyanyi itu bersedia kembali jadi juri Indonesian Idol Season 8.

    “Kalau Anang sudah oke, Dhani juga oke. Nah, Agnes blum bisa cocokin kegiatannya. Dia sibuk banget di dalam dan luar negeri,” kata Untung saat berbincang dengan Okezone via telefon,

    Pihak RCTI juga tak mempermasalahkan dengan kegiatan Agnes yang kini sedang menggarap acara bakat di stasiun televisi lokal.

    “Kalau itu jadwalnya gak bentrok. Bentroknya sama promo di Amerika,” kata Untung.

    Indonesian Idol Season 8 kini sedang menggelar audisi di kota-kota di Indonesia. Hari ini, giliran kota Madiun, Jawa Timur, yang disambangi. Untuk kota Balikpapan dan Ambon akan kebagian Rabu besok.

    RCTI akan mulai menayangkan babak spektakuler Indonesian Idol Season 8 pada 21 Februari 2014.

  2. nyl
    Jumat, 8 November 2013 pukul 21:23

    #tiap hr slalu nntn CYS.. terhipnotis sm rangga azof… didukung fitur tambhan billy sm MZ… diikutin seru jg.. udh gk pndang ada di TV Dan PH mana.. mngkin rcti Ku sdkt luntur persona nya..
    A & J.. cuma widi vierra yg bkin gakak.. akting jg bagus..

  3. Kamis, 28 November 2013 pukul 11:37

    What i don’t understood is actually how you are no longer really a lot
    more neatly-preferred than you might be now. You are very
    intelligent. You know thus considerably in relation to this subject, made
    me in my opinion imagine it from a lot of numerous angles.

    Its like women and men aren’t interested until it’s something
    to do with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. Always handle it up!

  4. Jumat, 24 Januari 2014 pukul 17:06

    MALAM INI SAKSIKAN INDONESIAN IDOL (EPISODE AUDISI)

    JAM 21:00 WIB

    RCTI

    OKEE…. :P :P :P

  5. Jumat, 24 Januari 2014 pukul 17:10

    NANTIKAN PROGRAM PROGRAM RCTI 2014…

    ditunggu kejutan spektakuler nyaa HUT KE-25 nanti,… GBK…!!! ;)

  6. Selasa, 28 Januari 2014 pukul 21:41

    CINTA ANAK CUCU ADAM

    cast: dude herlino & alysa soebandono

    SEGERA R C T I

    —-

    PASHMIYA AISYAH

    cast: aura kasih, giovani L tobing, baim wong, ashraf sinclair.

    SEGERA R C TI

    ——

    DETAK CINTA

    cast: NABILA SYAKIEB :P & fero walandouw

    segera sctv.

  7. Selasa, 28 Januari 2014 pukul 21:56

    *PROGRAM-PROGRAM RCTI TAHUN 2014*

    SPORT:
    – Liga BBVA.
    – Tinju Dunia.
    – AFC U19 Championship 2014.
    – AFF Suzuki Cup 2014.
    – ISL 2014.
    – Timnas Event.

    VARIETY SHOW:
    – Indonesian Idol 2014.
    – Hell’s Kitchen.
    – Junior Master Chef Indonesia 2014.
    – Hafidz Indonesia Season 2.
    – X Factor Indonesia Season 2.

    ANIMATION MOVIE [tayang perdana]:
    – Rio.
    – Happy Feet 2.
    – Brave.
    – LegendOf Guardian.
    – Wreck It Ralph.
    – Alvin & The Chipmunks 3.
    – Panoraman.
    – The Lorax.
    – etc.

    BOX OFFICE MOVIE [tayang perdana]:
    – Snowhite n Huntsman.
    – Green Lantern.
    – Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 1 & 2.
    – In Time.
    – Rise Of The Planet The Apes.
    – John Carter.
    – X-Men First Class.
    – Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn 1.
    – Batman The Dark Knight Rises.
    – The Hunger Games.
    – Spesial 1d.
    – Judge Dreed.
    – Beautiful Creatures.
    – Ipman Final Fight.
    – The Four.
    – Wu xia.
    – Bourne Legacy.
    – Step Up 3d.
    – The Hobbit.
    – Expendables 2.
    – Narnia 3.
    – Resident Evil 4.
    – Crazy Love.
    – Hell Drive.
    – Final Destinatin 5.
    – etc.

    BOX OFFICE MOVIE “INDONESIA”

    -tenggelam nya kapal van der wijck
    -99 cahaya di langit eropa
    -moga bunda disayang alloh
    -sang kiyai
    -awal semula
    -rectoverso
    dll..
    :P :P R C T I :P :P
    -

  8. Senin, 24 Maret 2014 pukul 15:45

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all
    site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.

    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to
    this article. I wish to read even more things about it!|
    It’s the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy.
    I have learn this put up and if I may I desire to recommend you some fascinating things or advice.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn even more things about it!|
    I have been browsing online greater than three hours today,
    but I never found any fascinating article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.

    In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good
    content material as you probably did, the net shall
    be a lot more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good conversation on the topic of this paragraph at this place at this website, I
    have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers, its really really nice post on building up new weblog.|
    Wow, this paragraph is good, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore
    I am going to convey her.|
    bookmarked!!, I really like your website!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning
    this write-up plus the rest of the site is extremely good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog.
    I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to come back yet again since i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may
    you be rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and
    visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a superb job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet explorer.
    Exceptional Blog!|
    These are actually great ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant points here. Any way keep
    up wrinting.|
    I like what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.|
    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came
    to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and excellent design.|
    I like what you guys are usually up too. This type of
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.|
    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having
    a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution
    and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and
    style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers
    and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.
    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider
    at a fair price? Thank you, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it when folks get together and share views.
    Great site, stick with it!|
    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?|
    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem
    to be running off the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to
    let you know. The design and style look great though!
    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Many thanks|
    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Thank you!

    Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very simple to find out any matter on net as compared
    to books, as I found this article at this site.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d
    like to send you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog
    you might be interested in hearing. Either way,
    great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been following your site for a long time
    now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!|
    Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site
    on my iphone during lunch break. I really
    like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!|
    Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem to grasp a lot about this,
    like you wrote the e-book in it or something. I feel that you can do with a few %
    to power the message house a little bit,
    but other than that, this is wonderful blog.

    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.|
    I visited several web sites but the audio feature for audio songs present at this web page is in fact superb.|
    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just
    wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any
    plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s
    driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that produce the most significant changes.

    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I truly love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply
    back as I’m wanting to create my own personal website and want
    to know where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Appreciate it!|
    Howdy! This article could not be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my
    previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this.
    I am going to forward this information to him. Pretty sure
    he’s going to have a very good read. Many thanks for
    sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but
    it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Superb choice of colors!|
    There is definately a lot to know about this issue. I really like all the points you have made.|
    You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the web for more info about the issue and found most people will go
    along with your views on this website.|
    Hi there, I log on to your new stuff daily. Your story-telling style is witty, keep up the good work!|
    I just couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard information
    a person provide in your guests? Is going to be again continuously
    to check up on new posts|
    I wanted to thank you for this wonderful read!! I absolutely loved every bit
    of it. I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post…|
    What’s up, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this post.

    It was funny. Keep on posting!|
    I write a comment when I especially enjoy a post on a website or I have something to add to
    the discussion. It’s triggered by the fire displayed in the article I read.
    And on this post MAHAKARYA RCTI 24 SEMAKIN OKE | Tutunain Pangeran.
    I was actually excited enough to post a comment ;) I do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Is it simply me or do a few of the comments come across
    like written by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if
    you are writing on additional sites, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Could you list every one of all your community pages like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?|
    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article post.
    I like to write a little comment to support you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog’s content everyday along with a cup of coffee.|
    I all the time emailed this webpage post page to all my associates,
    for the reason that if like to read it next my
    friends will too.|
    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on
    various websites for about a year and am worried about
    switching to another platform. I have heard great things about
    blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!|
    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after going through some
    of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely
    delighted I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking
    back often!|
    Great work! That is the kind of information that should be shared around
    the net. Shame on the search engines for no longer positioning this publish higher!
    Come on over and consult with my web site . Thanks =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.|
    Hi there, I think your website could be having web browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, wonderful website!|
    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make critically articles
    I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website
    page and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular submit extraordinary.
    Magnificent process!|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I am hoping to give one thing back and aid others like you helped
    me.|
    Hi! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for
    your great information you have got here on this post.

    I will be returning to your blog for more soon.|
    I all the time used to read article in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from
    now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.|
    Your mode of describing all in this paragraph is truly good, every one be capable of
    simply understand it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your website via Google while searching for
    a related topic, your web site got here up, it looks great.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just changed into alert to your weblog thru Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful
    when you continue this in future. Many people
    can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!|
    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re working
    with? I’m having some small security problems with
    my latest website and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any recommendations?|
    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either
    way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these
    days.|
    I am extremely impressed with your writing talents and
    also with the structure in your weblog. Is this a paid subject or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to
    look a nice blog like this one today..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your website
    in web explorer, might test this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a huge part
    of other folks will omit your great writing because of this problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding
    more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this info
    for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to
    find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!

    \

  9. Rabu, 26 Maret 2014 pukul 14:19

    I seriously love your site.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own personal site
    and would love to find out where you got this from or just what
    the theme is called. Kudos!

  10. Minggu, 30 Maret 2014 pukul 06:03

    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really recognise what you’re talking
    approximately! Bookmarked. Please also visit my
    website =). We will have a link trade arrangement between us

Comment pages
  1. No trackbacks yet.
Komentar ditutup.
Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 61.921 pengikut lainnya.

