Beranda > THREAD > Raja dan Aku Sinetron di Global TV Seru

Raja dan Aku Sinetron di Global TV Seru


Sukses dengan chemistry Adly-Chelsea di sinetron Segalanya Cinta. MD mempertemukan Adly Fayruz dan Chelsea Olivia. Dan yg lebih surprise kedatangan Randy Pangalila yg dulu juga chemistry nya ga kalah bagus di Cinta Melody. Seperti apa yah ceritanya?

Slideshow ini membutuhkan JavaScript.

Inilah Cast / pemain sinetron Raja Dan Aku

  • Chelsea Olivia sebagai Chelsea
  • Adly Fayruz sebagai Pangeran Armand
  • Randy Pangalila sebagai Falco
  • Sonya Fatmala sebagai Putri Talita
  • Vanessa Visser sebagai Cindy
  • Marcelino Lefrandt sebagai Raja Abdullah
  • Cut Tari sebagai Hanin
  • Feby Febiola sebagai Ratu Ajeng Pertiwi
  • Nafa Urbach sebagai Laila
  • Fadlan sebagai Agus
  • Restu Sinaga sebagai Hasan
  • Audric Ardian sebagai Dion
  • Christine Griese sebagai Tara
  • Maya Novethesia sebagai
  • Indra Kharisma sebagai TomTom

Lagu Tema / Judul Soundtrack : Raja Dan Aku
Penyanyi : Chelsea Olivia,Adly Fayruz,Randy Pangalila
Cerita & Skenario : Mira Desiana
Sutradara : Anupam Sinha & Anto Agam
Produser : Manoj – Dhamoo Punjabi
Produksi : MD Entertainment © 2012
Perdana Tayang : 29 Oktober 2012
Jadwal Tayang : Setiap Hari Senin-Jum’at pukul 19:00 WIB

Opening Raja & Aku

  1. nila
    Sabtu, 26 Januari 2013 pukul 03:29

  2. nila
    Sabtu, 26 Januari 2013 pukul 03:30

  3. nila
    Sabtu, 26 Januari 2013 pukul 03:31

  4. nila
    Sabtu, 26 Januari 2013 pukul 03:34
  5. Jumat, 17 Mei 2013 pukul 06:23

    I wanted to jot down a brief note so as to say thanks to you for all
    the amazing tactics you are sharing at this site.

    My extensive internet investigation has at the end been paid with good
    insight to share with my friends. I ‘d repeat that most of us site visitors are really blessed to exist in a fine website with many lovely people with very helpful tactics. I feel truly grateful to have encountered your site and look forward to some more thrilling times reading here. Thank you once again for all the details.

  6. Kamis, 30 Mei 2013 pukul 06:04

    I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both
    educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is an issue that not enough folks are speaking
    intelligently about. I am very happy that I found this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  7. Kamis, 20 Juni 2013 pukul 11:45

    I do not even know the way I ended up right here, but I assumed this post
    used to be great. I don’t recognise who you’re but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  8. Minggu, 30 Juni 2013 pukul 15:19

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever
    run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  9. Rabu, 31 Juli 2013 pukul 05:11

    You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation
    but I to find this topic to be really one thing that I believe I might
    never understand. It seems too complex and extremely huge
    for me. I am looking ahead to your subsequent publish, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

Comment pages
1 47 48 49
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Weblog ini dikunjungi ribuan orang tiap harinya. Kunjungi terus laman Thread ini. Berikan kritik, saran, dan/atau tanggapanmu di kolom komentar. Komentar yang muncul dibagi halaman per halaman. Klik Comment pages Sebelumnya atau Berikutnya. Yang muncul default adalah komen terbaru :-)

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 61.642 pengikut lainnya.

