Beranda > KOREA, SINETRON > Bread, Love and Dreams : Sinopsis Episode 27 28 29 30 (Terakhir)

Bread, Love and Dreams : Sinopsis Episode 27 28 29 30 (Terakhir)


Diskusi di thread BLD

klik https://pangeran229.wordpress.com/thread/bread-love-dreams/

Follow twiter thread @pangeran229

Judul Soundtrack Bread, Love and Dreams Penyanyi
#1. Hope Is A Dream That Doesn’t Sleep Kyuhyun (Super Junior)
#2. Love You To Death KCM ft Soul Dive
#3. Geu Saram Lee Seung Chul
#4. Love Eru
#5. Now Go and See Code V
#6. Only You Yoon Shi Yoon (Tak Goo)
#7. My Love Joo Won (Ma Jun)
#8. For Me Michelle Yu Jin
#9. The Only One Bada
#10. At The End of The Day V.O.S

Sinopsis Korea Terbaru | Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  | Sinopsis Bread, Love and Dreams Episode 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 | Terakhir | Jadwal Tayang Bread, Love, And Dreams | Soundtrack Bread, Love, And Dreams | Bread Love and Dreams OST | Penyanyi Soundtrack Bread, Love, And Dreams |

Foto Yoon Shi Yoon dan Lee Young Ah untuk BLD

Foto Joo Won dan Eugene untuk BLD

Foto Dibalik Layar Bread Love And Dreams

Ma Jun (tuxedo) melamar Yu Kyung (gaun putih)

Foto Ma Jun dan Yu Kyung (Tokoh di Bread, Love and Dreams) sedang menikmati pemandangan

Buat yang penasaran lagu apa yang mengiringi episode 22 saat Ma Jun ke apato Yu Kyung setelah membakar Pal Bong Bakery, judulnya “Love” dinyanyikan oleh Penyanyi Korea, Eru. Berikut lirik lagu dan video versi YouTube (klik!)

Wallpaper Bread, Love and Dreams aka Baker King Kim Tak Goo Drama Korea Terbaik 2010 Pemain (dari kiri ke kanan) : Eugene sebagai Shin Yoo Kyung ; Jung Sung Mo sebagai Han Seung Jae ; Jun In Hwa sebagai Nyonya Seo In Sook ; Joo Won sebagai Goo Ma Joon ; Jang Hang Sun sebagai Kakek Guru Oh Doo Yong / Master Pal Bong ; Yoon Shi Yoon sebagai Kim Tak Goo ; Jun Kwang Ryul sebagai Presdir Goo In Jong ; Lee Young Ah sebagai Yang Mi Sun ; Park Sang Myun sebagai Yang In Mok


Label Rating : Remaja(R), Bimbingan Orang Tua (BO)

Credit to: http://www.google.co.id/ ; http://kbsworld.kbs.co.kr/ and all sources for the informations, synopsis/summary, pictures and videos.

Kategori:KOREA, SINETRON Tag:
  1. Sabtu, 20 Juli 2013 pukul 07:14 | #1

    Good answer back in return of this difficulty with
    firm arguments and describing all concerning that.

  2. Sabtu, 20 Juli 2013 pukul 14:24 | #2

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  3. Sabtu, 20 Juli 2013 pukul 14:54 | #3

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something which too few folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  4. Rabu, 24 Juli 2013 pukul 15:17 | #4

    Thank you for some other informative blog. Where else could I am getting that
    kind of info written in such an ideal means?
    I have a mission that I’m simply now operating on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

  5. Robby Spears
    Jumat, 15 November 2013 pukul 01:22 | #5

    Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that
    I have really loved surfing around your weblog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

Comment pages
1 25 26 27 12431
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 62.353 pengikut lainnya.

